(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13024/02/2022-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 23rd January, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Abdul Rahim Musaliar Badharudeen, (2) Viju Abraham and (3) Mohammed Nias Chovvakkaran Puthiyapurayil, Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court to be Judges of the Kerala High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Additional Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi. No. K-13024/02/2022-US.I

Copy to:-

- 1 S/Shri Justices (i) Abdul Rahim Musaliar Badharudeen, (ii) Viju Abraham and (iii) Mohammed Nias Chovvakkaran Puthiyapurayil, Additional Judges of Kerala High Court through the Registrar General, Kerala High Court, Ernakulam, Kochi.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Kerala High Court, Ernakulam, Kochi.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 6 The Registrar General, Kerala High Court, Ernakulam, Kochi.
- 7 The Accountant General, Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11 PS to MLJ/ MoS (L&J)/PPS to Secretary (Justice).

12 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

Avun Aggarwal) 2023.

Dated: 23.01, 2023.

Section Officer (Appointments)

Tele: 2338 3037