## WWW.LIVELAW.IN STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 5<sup>th</sup> March, 2021, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Ali Zamin,
- 2. Shri Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit,
- 3. Shri Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav,
- 4. Shri Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari,
- 5. Shri Justice Deepak Verma,
- 6. Shri Justice Gautam Chowdhary,
- 7. Shri Justice Shamim Ahmed,
- 8. Shri Justice Dinesh Pathak,
- 9. Shri Justice Manish Kumar, and
- 10. Shri Justice Samit Gopal.

WWW.LIVELAW.IN