## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13026/02/2022-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice Department of Justice (Appointments Division)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 31st May, 2022.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Govindarajulu Chandrasekharan, (2) Veerasamy Sivagnanam, (3) Ganesan Ilangovan, (4) Smt. Ananthi Subramanian, (5) Smt. Kannammal Shanmuga Sundaram, (6) Sathi Kumar Sukumara Kurup, (7) Murali Shankar Kuppuraju, (8) Smt. Manjula Ramaraju Nalliah and (9) Smt. Thamilselvi T. Valayapalayam, Additional Judges of Madras High Court to be Judges of Madras High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)

Additional Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi. No. K-13026/02/2022-US.I

## Copy to:-

- S/Shri Justices (i) Govindarajulu Chandrasekharan, (ii) Veerasamy Sivagnanam, (iii) Ganesan Ilangovan, (iv) Smt. Ananthi Subramanian, (v) Smt. Kannammal Shanmuga Sundaram, (vi) Sathi Kumar Sukumara Kurup, (vii) Murali Shankar Kuppuraju, (viii) Smt. Manjula Ramaraju Nalliah and (ix) Smt. Thamilselvi T. Valayapalayam, Additional Judges of Madras High Court, c/o the Registrar General, Madras High Court, Chennai.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor, Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister, Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 4 The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Madras High Court, Chennai.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 6 The Registrar General, Madras High Court, Chennai.
- 7 The Accountant General, Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11 PS to ML&J/PS to MOS(Law) PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- Technical Director (NIC), Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

Dated: 31.05.2022.

Section Officer (Appointments)

Tele: 2338 3037