## NOTIFICATION BY THE HIGH COURT OF GUJARAT AT AHMEDABAD No. C.0305/2023

In exercise of powers conferred by Section 16 (2) of the Advocates' Act, 1961 read with Rule 19(1) of the High Court of Gujarat-Designation of Senior Advocates, Rules, 2018, the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of Gujarat in the Full Court Meeting held on 11<sup>th</sup> January, 2024, have designated following Advocates as Senior Advocate from the date of this Notification:

Sr. No.	Name of the Designated Senior Advocate	Enrollment No.
1.	Mr. Pareshkumar Ramanlal Jani	G-A 166/1974
2.	Mr. Sanjay Ashok Mehta	G/372/1985
3.	Ms. Trusha Kanubhai Patel	G/3364/1999
4.	Mr. Harshit Shirishchandra Tolia	G/1889/2000
5.	Mr. Tejas Manubhai Barot	G/2110/2001
6.	Mr. Dhaval Dharmendra Vyas	G/1278/2002

High Court of Gujarat, Sola, Ahmedabad-380 060.

Date: January 6, 2024

By Order of the High Court

Moolchand Tyagi Registrar Genera

To:

The Manager, Government Central Press, Gandhinagar, for a favor of publication in Part- 'IV-C' of the next issue of the Gujarat Government Gazette (in duplicate)

## **Copy for information, to:-**

- 1) The Additional Registrar cum-PPS to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad.
- 2) All the Principal Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad.
- 3) Mr. Pareshkumar Ramanlal Jani, 28, Sarthi Society, Vibhag-3, Near Surdhara Circle, Memnagar, Thaltej, Ahmedabad.
- 4) Mr. Sanjay Ashok Mehta, "Udyan Marg", Lane Opp. Pantaloons, behind Mayor's Bungalow, Nr. Law Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad.
- 5) Ms. Trusha Kanubhai Patel, A/102, Ratnavilla Apartments, Jay Ambe Nagar Road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad.

- 6) Mr. Harshit Shirishchandra Tolia, B/73, Konark Karishma, B/h Reliance Jewels, Judges Bungalow Road, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad.
- 7) Mr. Tejas Manubhai Barot, 18, Prakash Society, Opp. Sunrise Park, Near Sangathan Society, Off. Drive In- Road, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad.
- 8) Mr. Dhaval Dharmendra Vyas, 14, Pragna Society, B/h Vedant Hos[ital, Nr. S.P. Stadium, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.
- 9) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi. (By letter)
- 10) The Secretary, Bar Council of India, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, New Delhi. (By letter)
- 11) The Registrar General, High Court of \_\_\_\_\_
- 12) The Secretary to the Government of Gujarat, Legal Department, Gandhinagar. (By letter)
- 13) The Advocate General, Gujarat State, Kayda Bhavan, Ahmedabad. (By letter)
- 14) The Government Pleader, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad. (By letter)
- 15) The Public Prosecutor, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad (By letter)
- 16) The Secretary, Bar Council of Gujarat, Ahmedabad (By letter)
- 17) The President, Gujarat High Court Advocates' Association, Ahmedabad. (By letter)
- 18) P. S. to the Registrar General, High Court of Gujarat.
- 19) P. S. to the Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Gujarat.
- 20) The Principal Judge, City Civil and Sessions Court, Ahmedabad.
- 21) The Principal District Judge,
- 22) The Principal Judge, Family Court,
- 23) The Chief Judge, Small Cause Court,
- 24) The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Ahmedabad.
- 25) The President, Industrial Court, Ahmedabad.

\* \* \*