## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

## **Notification**

19 January 2024

Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India and the Hon'ble Judges of the Supreme Court of India, in a Full Court Meeting held on Friday, 19 January 2024 have been pleased to designate the following Advocates-on-Record/Advocates as Senior Advocates with effect from 19 January 2024:

S.No.	Name of the Advocate-on-Record/ Advocate (Mr./Ms.)
1.	Gaurav Agrawal, Advocate-on-Record
2.	Shobha Gupta, Advocate-on-Record
3.	Sitesh Mukherjee, Advocate
4.	Amit Anand Tiwari, Advocate-on-Record
5.	Saket Singh, Advocate
6.	Amar Pradeepbhai Dave (Amar Pradeep Dave), Advocate
7.	Devashish Bharuka, Advocate-on-Record
8.	Swarupama Chaturvedi, Advocate-on-Record
9.	Dr. Aman Mohit Hingorani, Advocate-on-Record
10.	Abhinav Mukerji, Advocate-on-Record
11.	Saurabh Mishra, Advocate-on-Record (AoR Code: 1793; Enrollment No. D-784/2004)
12.	Nikhil Goel, Advocate-on-Record
13.	Sunil Fernandes, Advocate-on-Record
14.	Sujit Kumar Ghosh, Advocate
15.	Shikhil Shiv Madhu Suri, Advocate
16.	Liz Mathew (Anthraper), Advocate-on-Record
17.	Sanjay Upadhyay, Advocate
18.	Sudhanshu Shashikumar Choudhari, Advocate-on-Record

S.No.	Name of the Advocate-on-Record/ Advocate (Mr./Ms.)
19.	Karuna Nundy, Advocate
20.	Pratap Venugopal, Advocate-on-Record
21.	Gagan Gupta, Advocate-on-Record
22.	Raghenth B. (Raghenth Basant), Advocate
23.	Tapesh Kumar Singh, Advocate-on-Record
24.	Nisha Bagchi, Advocate
25.	Rauf Rahim, Advocate-on-Record
26.	P.B. Suresh, Advocate-on-Record
27.	Uttara Babbar, Advocate-on-Record
28.	Dr. Joseph Aristotle S., Advocate-on-Record
29.	Sridhar Potaraju, Advocate-on-Record
30.	Haripriya Padmanabhan, Advocate
31.	Dr. K.B. Sounder Rajan, Advocate-on-Record
32.	G. Saikumar, Advocate
33.	Anand Sanjay M. Nuli, Advocate
34.	Senthil Jagadeesan (Senthil J.), Advocate-on-Record
35.	Deeptendra Narayan Ray, Advocate
36.	Mohd. Shoeb Alam, Advocate-on-Record
37.	Pijush Kanti Roy, Advocate
38.	Archana Pathak Dave, Advocate-on-Record
39.	N.S. Nappinai, Advocate
40.	Anil Kaushik, Advocate
41.	S. Janani, Advocate-on-Record
42.	Naresh Kaushik, Advocate
43.	Ananda Padmanabhan, Advocate
44.	Dr. Jose Porathur, Advocate
45.	Uday Gupta, Advocate
46.	Shridhar Yeshwant Chitale, Advocate
47.	Anant Vijay Palli, Advocate

S.No.	Name of the Advocate-on-Record/ Advocate
	(Mr./Ms.)
48.	Rupesh Kumar, Advocate-on-Record
49.	Sanjay Vasantrao Kharde, Advocate
50.	V. Prabhakar, Advocate
51.	Abhijeet Sinha, Advocate
52.	Arvind Kumar Sharma, Advocate
53.	Shailesh Madiyal, Advocate-on-Record
54.	Shirin Khajuria, Advocate-on-Record
55.	Raghavendra S. Srivatsa, Advocate-on-Record
56.	Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad, Advocate-on-Record

Sd/
(D P Walia) (Pardeep Kumar Sharma)

Registrar Registrar

(Confidential Cell / CDSA) (Confidential Cell / CDSA)