(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13016/03/2022-US.II
Government of India
Ministry of Law and Justice
Department of Justice
(Appointments Division)

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, New Delhi-110 011.

Dated: 12th December, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (i) Narendra Kumar Vyas and (ii) Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi, Additional Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court as Judges of that High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)
the Government of India

Additional Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager,
Government of India Press,
Minto Road,
New Delhi.

No. K. 13016/03/2022-US.II

Dated: 12.12.2022.

Copy to:-

1. S/Shri Justices (i) Narendra Kumar Vyas and (ii) Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi, Additional Judges through the Registrar General, Chhattisgarh High Court, Bilaspur.

2. The Secretary to Governor, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.

- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Chhattisgarh High Court, Bilaspur.

5. The Chief Secretary, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.

- 6. The Registrar General, Chhattisgarh High Court, Bilaspur.
- 7. The Accountant General, Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, PM's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), o/o Chief Justice of India, 07, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to MLJ/PS to MoS (L&J)/PPS to Secretary (Justice).
- 12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the website of the Department (www.doi.gov.in).

Anyn Jaganiu 12/12/2012.
(Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

Section Officer(Appointments)

Tele: 2338 3037