WWW.LIVELAW.IN

No. A-22012/4/2019-Ad.IV-MCA Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

> 5th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Dr. R.P. Road, New Delhi-110 001 Dated, the 19thJune, 2019

Order

As per ACC directions contained in DoP&T's communication no. 18/10/2019-EO (SM.II) dated 03.05.2019 and in consultation with the President, National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT), the following Judicial and Technical Members of NCLT are posted at the Benches as under:

I. Judicial Member

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	NCLT Bench
1.	Justice (Retd.) Rajesh Dayal Khare, Judicial Member	New Delhi
2.	Justice Venugopal M, Judicial Member	Mumbai
3.	Mohammed Ajmal, Judicial Member	Hyderabad (for Amravati Bench)
4.	Sh. Pravas Kumar Singh, Judicial Member	New Delhi
5.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Judicial Member	Chandigarh
6.	Sh. Rajasekhar VK, Judicial Member	Mumbai
7.	Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Judicial Member	Mumbai
8.	Sh. Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Judicial Member	Allahabad
9.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Borah, Judicial Member	Kochi
10.	Dr. Poondla Bhaskara Mohan, Judicial Member	Jaipur
11.	Ms. Sucharitha R, Judicial Member	Cuttack
12.	Sh. Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Judicial Member	Guwahati

II. Technical Member

1.	Sh. Shyam Babu Gautam, Technical Member	Mumbai
2.	Sh. Kapal Kumar Vohra, Technical Member	New Delhi
3.	Sh. Anil kumar B, Technical Member	Chennai
4.	Ms. Sumita Purkayastha, Technical Member	New Delhi
5.	Sh. Rajesh Sharma, Technical Member	Mumbai
6.	Sh. Chandra Bhan Singh, Technical Member	Mumbai

3/19/6

WWW.LIVELAW.IN

7.	Sh. Laxmi Narayan Gupta, Technical Member	New Delhi
		(Ms. Deepa Krishan retires on 19 July, 2019)
8.	Sh. Satya Ranjan Prasad, Technical Member	Mumbai
9.	Sh. Raghu Nayyar, Technical Member	Jaipur
10.	Sh. Chockalingam Thirunavukkarasu, Technical	Ahmedabad
	Member	
11.	Sh. Veera Brahma Rao Arekapudi, Technical	Kochi
	Member	
12.	Sh. Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Technical Member	New Delhi
13.	Sh. Ashutosh Chandra, Technical Member	Guwahati
14.	Sh. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Technical	Ahmedabad
	Member	
15.	Sh. Narender Kumar Bhola, Technical Member	Hyderabad
16.	Sh. Virendra Kumar Gupta, Technical Member	Kolkata
17.	Ms. Rano Jain, Technical Member	Cuttack
18.	Sh. Binod Kumar Sinha, Technical Member	Hyderabad

- 2. All the above mentioned Members are requested to report to President, NCLT at CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 for joining to their said post on or before 04.07.2019.
- 3. This issues with the approval of Hon'ble Corporate Affairs Minister.

(Amar Singh Meena)
Director
Tele No. 2338 4470

To,

- 1. Secretary, NCLT
- 2. All the Members concerned

Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble CAM
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MoS for Corporate Affairs
- 3. PPS/PS to Secretary/AS/JS(G)/JS(K)
- EO & AS, DoP&T
- 5. Registrar, NCLAT
- 6. PAO, MCA, New Delhi
- All RDs/ROCs/OLs, MCA
- 8. e-Governance Cell for placing on the website under 'Posting'
- 9. Guard File