WWW.LIVELAW.IN

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No.K.13012/02/2019-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

••••

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 04th September, 2019.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Rajiv Joshi, (2) Salil Kumar Rai, (3) Jayant Banerji, (4) Rajesh Singh Chauhan, (5) Saral Srivastava, (6) Jahangir Jamshed Munir, (7) Rajiv Gupta, (8) Siddharth, (9) Ajit Kumar, (10) Rajnish Kumar, (11) Abdul Moin, (12) Dinesh Kumar Singh, (13) Rajeev Misra, (14) Vivek Kumar Singh, (15) Chandra Dhari Singh, and (16) Ajay Bhanot, Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of the Allahabad High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

(Rajinder Kashyap)
Joint Secretary to the Government of India
Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

No. K. 13012/02/2019-US.II

Dated 04.09.2019

Copy to:-

- S/Shri Justices (1) Rajiv Joshi, (2) Salil Kumar Rai, (3) Jayant Banerji, (4) Rajesh Singh Chauhan, (5) Saral Srivastava, (6) Jahangir Jamshed Munir, (7) Rajiv Gupta, (8) Siddharth, (9) Ajit Kumar, (10) Rajnish Kumar, (11) Abdul Moin, (12) Dinesh Kumar Singh, (13) Rajeev Misra, (14) Vivek Kumar Singh, (15) Chandra Dhari Singh, and (16) Ajay Bhanot, Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 4 The Secretary to Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6 The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Allahabad.
- 7 The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 8 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 9 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5 Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(RKK)/DS(ANS)/US.I/SO(Desk).
- Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

(S. Vijay Gopal)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 2338 2978