LIST OF NAMES OF LAWYERS RECOMMENDED BY THE JURY DISTRICT-WISE FOR "THE PROMISING LAWYER OF THE YEAR" AWARD

Sl.No.	Judgeship	Name of Lawyer
1	Angul	Sri Sujanakanta Maharana
2	Balangir	Sri Debadatta Joshi
3	Balasore	Sri Rajeeb Kumar Pani
4	Bargarh	Sri Apramit Mishra
5	Boudh	Sri Preetam Mishra
6	Cuttack	Sri Bibekananda Nayak
7	Ganjam	Ms. Sirin Tamanna
8	Jajpur	Sri Gunamani Panigrahi
9	Kalahandi	Sri Nihar Ranjan Mishra
10	Kendujhar	Sri Sunil Kumar Mahanta
11	Khordha	Ms. Rushikulya Samantaray
12	Koraput	Sri Ashok Misra
13	Malkangiri	Sri DiptiranjanRath
14	Mayurbhanj	Ms. Nibedita Giri
15	Nabarangpur	Sri Santosh Kumar Nayak
16	Nayagarh	Sri Akshaya Kumar Parida
17	Nuapada	Sri Gouri Shankar Satpathy
18	Puri	Sri Chittaranjan Biswal
19	Rayagada	Sri GangadharPadhi
20	Sambalpur	Sri Bidyadhar Panda
21	Sonepur	Sri SwetambarPurohit
22	Sundargarh	Ms. Alibha Mohapatra