Five Additional Judges of Karnataka HC Made Permanent

Update: 2020-02-21 13:46 GMT
Your free access to Live Law has expired
Please Subscribe for unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments, Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.

Five additional judges of the Karnataka High Court have been made permanent. They are-

(i) Mohammad Nawaz

(ii) Harekoppa Thimmanna Gowda Narendra Prasad

(iii) Ashok Golappa Nijagannavar

(iv) Hethur Puttaswamygowda Sandesh, and

(v) Krishnan Natarajan

While Justices Muhammad Nawaz and Harekoppa Prasad were made additional judges on June 2, 2018, Justice Nijagannavar, Justice Sandesh and Justice Natarajan were appointed on November 3, 2018.

Suggest a correction

Similar News