Law School Corner

ICFAI Dehradun’s 3rd N.J. Yasaswy National Moot Competition [April 20-21]

Aasavri Rai
29 March 2018 4:42 PM GMT
ICFAI Dehradun’s 3rd N.J. Yasaswy National Moot Competition [April 20-21]
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

The 3rd edition of N.J. Yasaswy National Moot Court Competition hosted and organized by the ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun, will be held from 20th to 21st of April, 2018.


Students enrolled in 3-year or 5-year law programme at the time of the competition in all law colleges and law schools recognized by the Bar Council of India are eligible to compete in the Competition.


ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI University, Central Hope Town, Rajawala, Selaqui, Dehradun, 248197


The registration fee for participation in the Competition is INR 3000/- without accommodation and INR 4500/-with accommodation.

The last date for registration for the competition is 15th April 2018.

Soft copy of the duly completed registration form completely filled and duly signed by the head of the participating college along with scanned copy of the details of the online payment.

For further queries mail on [email protected] or contact:

  • Pratik: 8126943505

  • Nikhil Srivastav:9795143059

  • Prashasti Rajpal: 8795265830

  • Akaar Srivastava: 8756848609

The brochure for the competition can be found here.

The moot problem can be found here.

The registration form can be found here.

The travel form can be found here.

Next Story