Aprajita Paul Memorial Parliamentary Debate Competition`14

Akanksha Prakash
11 Aug 2014 9:42 AM GMT
Aprajita Paul Memorial Parliamentary Debate Competition`14
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL) Punjab is organizing fourth annual Parliamentary Debate Competition on 25-27 September,2014.  The students from across the nation has been invited to join the competition.

Team Prizes

  • Winners-  Rs 21,000/-
  • Runners Up- Rs 11,000/-
  • Spirit of Agahi`14

Individual Prizes

  • Best Speaker Award
  • Best Adjudicator Award

Registration Fees(N+1): Rs 3000/-

Registration Single Adj: Rs 800/-

For further details:-

Please Contact:

For Poster, click here

For Parliamentary Debate Rules, click here

For Adjudicator Subsidy rules, click here

For Team Registration Form, click here

For Independent Registration Form, click here

Next Story