Click Here To Read LiveLaw Hindi- The First Hindi Legal News Website

13 Additional Judges Of 3 HCs Made Permanent [Read Notifications]

The Central Government on Thursday notified the appointment of thirteen additional judges of three High Courts as permanent judges of their respective courts.

Following are the appointments made:

Patna High Court

    1. Justice Birendra Kumar
    2. Justice Arvind Srivastava
    3. Justice Vinod Kumar Sinha
    4. Justice Sanjay Priya
    5. Justice Sanjay Kumar

Jharkhand High Court

    1. Dr. Justice Shiva Nand Pathak
    2. Justice Rajesh Shankar

Allahabad High Court

    1. Mahboob Ali
    2. Rang Nath Pandey
    3. Aniruddha Singh
    4. Dinesh Kumar Singh-I
    5. Ifaqat Ali Khan
    6. Umesh Chandra Tripathi

The recommendations were made by the Supreme Court collegium, along with the proposal to make permanent additional judges of Rajasthan High Court and Uttarakhand High Court as well. These proposals are yet to be confirmed though.

Read the Notifications Here

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *