Law School Corner

4th HNLU Gurcharan Singh Tulsi Essay Competition 2015 [Results]

Aishwarya Dhakarey
5 April 2016 9:37 AM GMT
4th HNLU Gurcharan Singh Tulsi Essay Competition 2015 [Results]
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

Hidayatullah National Law University, Naya Raipur has announced the results of the 4th Gurcharan Singh Tulsi Essay Writing Competition, 2015. The results are as following:

1st rank: Ms. Supriya Srivastava and Mr. Hemant Nandagauri, Law School, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.

2nd rank: Ms. Manasi R. Khare and Mr. Ashish Patel, National Law University, Odisha.

3rd rank: Mr. Rupesh Agarwal and Mr. Arnav Behera, Campus Law Center, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi.

The Prizes and certificates shall be distributed later.

Next Story