News Updates

Delhi HC Designates 12 Lawyers As Senior Advocates

LiveLaw News Network
27 March 2017 2:05 PM GMT
Delhi HC Designates 12 Lawyers As Senior Advocates
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

Delhi High Court on Monday has designated the following lawyers as Senior Advocates. 

  1. Neeraj Malhotra

  2. C. M. Lall

  3. Arvind Nayar

  4. I. S. Alagh

  5. Prashanto Sen

  6. Rajiv Bansal

  7. Sandeep Aggarwal

  8. Puneet Mittal

  9. Sonia Mathur

  10. Akhil Sibal

  11. Darpan Wadhwa

  12. Jayant Sud

Next Story