Law School Corner

"LEX AUCTOR - 2016" B. Parmeshwar Dayal 1st National Moot Court Competition

Simran Sahni
4 Sep 2016 4:32 PM GMT
LEX AUCTOR - 2016 B. Parmeshwar Dayal 1st National Moot Court Competition
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

Date: 21st – 23rd October, 2016

Venue:  Institute of Law, East Campus, Jiwaji University, Gwalior – 474011 (M.P.)

Registration Fees: The Registration fee for the Competition isRs. 1,000 per team (including accommodation and food charges).

Registration Deadlines: 

  • Last Date for Online Registration – 30.09.2016

  • Last Date for Sending the Offline Registration form – 30.09.2016

  • Last Date for the memorials – 07.10.2016

There are prizes for the Winners, the Runners-Up, prize for the Best Memorial/ Researcher and a prize for the Best Speaker along with respective cash prizes for each winning category. Also each participant shall be awarded with Certificates and Mementoes of participation. 

Contact Details:

The interested students can contact us on our email addresses - [email protected] or [email protected] or may call the following persons:

  • Deepshikha Shrivastava – +91 9755547155.

  • Vikas Parashar – +91 8602878170.

  • Neha Tomar – +91 8871121027. 

For any further details on Invitation Letter, Moot Problem, Registration Form & Travel Plan, click here.

Next Story