Begin typing your search above and press return to search.
News Updates

Centre Notifies Appointment Of 9 Judges To Allahabad High Court

12 Aug 2022 3:27 PM GMT
Allahabad High Court, Section 27, Indian Evidence Act, Recovery, Weapon, Justice Suneet Kumar and Justice Jyotsna Sharma, section 6,

The Central Government has notified the appointment of nine additional judges to the Allahabad High Court.

They are:

- Renu Agarwal;

- Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi;

- Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra;

- Jyotsna Sharma;

- Mayank Kumar Jain;

- Shiv Shanker Prasad;

- Gajendra Kumar;

- Surendra Singh-I; and

- Nalin Kumar Srivastava.

Their names were recommended by the Supreme Court Collegium on July 19, 2022

Next Story