Click Here To Read LiveLaw Hindi- The First Hindi Legal News Website

Three HC Judges Including Delhi HC Judge Ashutosh Kumar Transferred [Read Notifications]

Government of India on Tuesday notified the transfer of three High Court Judges.

Delhi High Court Judge Justice Ashutosh Kumar has been transferred to Patna High Court.

Meghalaya High Court Judge Justice Ved Prakash Vaish has been transferred to Allahabad High Court.

Orissa High Court Judge Justice Satrughna Pujhari has been transferred to Madras High Court.

As per the notifications all three judges were directed to assume the charge of their new office on or before 28th of November.

Read the Notifications Here

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *