Declaration of Results of Sadvidya 1st National Essay Competition 2017

Simran Sahni

16 July 2017 3:29 PM GMT

  • Declaration of Results of Sadvidya 1st National Essay Competition 2017

    Sadvidya congratulates all the participants for their hard work, enthusiasm and positive response in the 1st National Essay Competition 2017. The registration fees given by the participants are being used by Sadvidya to provide education to two students from Bediya, Madhya Pradesh.

    For further details, please visit website:

    All the entries submitted were equally good and the following students have been shortlisted:

    First Prize: 

    SAD 125
    Abhishek Rai and Sakshi Jain
    College: National Law University Odisha, Cuttack

    Second Prize:

    SAD 193
    College: Sastra University, School of Law

    Third Prize:

    SAD 191
    Varun Agarwal
    College: Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University

    The Top Entries:

    Rank 4- SAD3, Ratan Priya Bharati, National Law University Odisha

    Rank 5- SAD123, Sayali S. Joshi and Nikita Ajay Shah, Rizvi College of Law and Pravin Gandhi College of Law

    Rank 6- SAD195, Ajoy Jose, IIT Kharagpur (School of Law)

    Rank 7- SAD19, Sudipta Roy Choudhary and Anwesha Roy Chaudhary, Department of Law. Calcutta University

    Rank 8- SAD290, Rashida Khatoon and Simi Mariya Thomas, Lucknow University

    Rank 9- SAD224, Rupal Jaiswal, Symbiosis Law School Pune

    Rank 10- SAD207, Akash Mishra and Pratik Soni, NLIU Bhopal

    All the top 10 winners will be receiving hard copy and cash prize of certificates by 31st July, 2017.

    All the participants shall receive a soft copy of certificate by 25th July, 2017.

    For publication of selected entries they shall be contacted separately after 31st July, 2017.

    Next Story