News Updates

Five Additional Judges of Karnataka HC Made Permanent

21 Feb 2020 1:46 PM GMT
Five Additional Judges of Karnataka HC Made Permanent
Your free access to Live Law has expired
To read the article, get a premium account.
    Your Subscription Supports Independent Journalism
Subscription starts from
(For 6 Months)
Premium account gives you:
  • Unlimited access to Live Law Archives, Weekly/Monthly Digest, Exclusive Notifications, Comments.
  • Reading experience of Ad Free Version, Petition Copies, Judgement/Order Copies.
Already a subscriber?

Five additional judges of the Karnataka High Court have been made permanent. They are-

(i) Mohammad Nawaz

(ii) Harekoppa Thimmanna Gowda Narendra Prasad

(iii) Ashok Golappa Nijagannavar

(iv) Hethur Puttaswamygowda Sandesh, and

(v) Krishnan Natarajan

While Justices Muhammad Nawaz and Harekoppa Prasad were made additional judges on June 2, 2018, Justice Nijagannavar, Justice Sandesh and Justice Natarajan were appointed on November 3, 2018.

Next Story